.
7

St.Francis Of Assisi Parish, Jebel Ali – Announcements

NEW ROUTE — is open from behind the labour camps that most 4Wheel Drives should be able to use. In order to improve the flow of traffic we request you to take this route.

SRI LANKAN RETREAT — from Tuesday, 11 October to Friday, 14 October in the basement. All members of the community are requested to attend the retreat.

 WORLD MISSION SUNDAY — commemorated on 14, 15, 16 October. Mission Sunday envelopes are available at all entrances of the church.

FILIPINO MISSION — Saturday, 15 October to Friday, 21 October from 20:00 onwards. All members of the community are requested to attend.

 HEALING SERVICE — Wednesday, 19 October immediately after the Mass at 19:00 and the novena of Our Lady of Perpetual Succour.

 MINI CHARITY BAZAAR — will be open in the basement on Fridays from 21 October onwards from 09:00 until 19:00.

 MARRIAGE ENCOUNTER WEEKENDS — Live-in Retreat from 19:30 on Thursday, 27 October to 17:30 on Saturday, 29 October and from 19:30 on Thursday, 3 November to 17:30 on Saturday, 5 November. For details contact Terence & Lisa Fernandes on 050-7414595 or Jeevan & Cecilia D’Mello 050-6947258.

2nd Gulf Catholic Charismatic Renewal Conference — will be held in the Apostolic Vicariate of Northern Arabia from Sunday, 6 to Tuesday, 8 November at the Holy Family Cathedral, Kuwait. Those interested kindly give your names to your group coordinators. more details at KCCRS.ORG and ICCRSSAO.ORG.

About the Author

Comments (7)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Comments are closed.

  • City Shell Furniture